en to zh_TW translation catalogue (261 entries)

en: API Base Url
zh_TW: API 基本網址

en: API Proxy
zh_TW: API 代理

en: API Token
zh_TW: API 令牌

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Access Logs
zh_TW: 訪問日誌

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Directive Below
zh_TW: 在下面新增指令

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 新增 Location

en: Add Site
zh_TW: 新增站點

en: Additional
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Advance Mode
zh_TW: 高階模式

en: Arch
zh_TW: 架搆

en: Are you sure you want to clear the record of chat?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除聊天記錄嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this directive?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這條指令？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this location?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此 Location 嗎？

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Cert
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Auto Refresh
zh_TW: 自動刷新

en: Auto cert is enabled, please do not modify this certification.
zh_TW: 自動證書已啟用，請不要修改此證書。

en: Auto-Cert Log
zh_TW: 自動證書日誌

en: Auto-renewal disabled for %{name}
zh_TW: 已關閉 %{name} 自動續簽

en: Auto-renewal enabled for %{name}
zh_TW: 已啟用 %{name} 自動續簽

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back Home
zh_TW: 回到首頁

en: Base information
zh_TW: 基本訊息

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Basic Mode
zh_TW: 基本模式

en: Batch Modify
zh_TW: 批量修改

en: Build with
zh_TW: 構建基於

en: CPU Status
zh_TW: 中央處理器狀態

en: CPU:
zh_TW: 中央處理器:

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Certificate Status
zh_TW: 憑證狀態

en: Certificate has expired
zh_TW: 此憑證已過期

en: Certificate is valid
zh_TW: 此憑證有效

en: Certification
zh_TW: 證照

en: Certification List
zh_TW: 認證清單

en: Challenge Method
zh_TW: 挑戰方式

en: Change Certificate
zh_TW: 更改證書

en: ChatGPT Model
zh_TW: ChatGPT模型

en: Check again
zh_TW: 再次檢查

en: Chinese user: https://ghproxy.com/
zh_TW: 中國用戶：https://ghproxy.com/

en: Cleaning environment variables
zh_TW: 清理環境變量

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Config Name
zh_TW: 配置名稱

en: Config Templates
zh_TW: 配置模板

en: Configuration Name
zh_TW: 配置名稱

en: Configuration file is test successful
zh_TW: 配置文件測試成功

en: Configurations
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configure SSL
zh_TW: 配置 SSL

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Core Upgrade
zh_TW: 核心升級

en: Create Another
zh_TW: 再創建一個

en: Created at
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Creating client facilitates communication with the CA server
zh_TW: 創建客戶端方便與CA服務器通信

en: Credential
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Credentials
zh_TW: 登入資訊

en: Current Version
zh_TW: 當前版本

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: DNS Credentials
zh_TW: DNS 憑據

en: DNS Provider
zh_TW: DNS 供應商

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表盤

en: Database (Optional, default: database)
zh_TW: 資料庫 (可選，預設: database)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete ID: %{id}
zh_TW: 刪除 ID: %{id}

en: Delete site: %{site_name}
zh_TW: 刪除站點：%{site_name}

en: Description
zh_TW: 敘述

en: Development Mode
zh_TW: 開發模式

en: Dir
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directive
zh_TW: 指令

en: Directives
zh_TW: 指令

en: Disable auto-renewal failed for %{name}
zh_TW: 關閉 %{name} 自動續簽失敗

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Disabled successfully
zh_TW: 禁用成功

en: Disk IO
zh_TW: 磁碟 IO

en: Do you want to disable auto-cert renewal?
zh_TW: 您要禁用自動證書續訂嗎？

en: Do you want to disable this site?
zh_TW: 你想禁用這個網站嗎？

en: Do you want to enable TLS?
zh_TW: 您想啟用 TLS 嗎？

en: Do you want to enable this site?
zh_TW: 您要啟用此站點嗎？

en: Do you want to remove this server?
zh_TW: 您要刪除此服務器嗎？

en: Domain Config Created Successfully
zh_TW: 域名配置文件創建成功

en: Domains list is empty, try to reopen auto-cert for %{config}
zh_TW: 域列表為空，請嘗試重新打開 %{config} 的自動證書

en: Download latest release error
zh_TW: 下載最新版本錯誤

en: Downloading latest release
zh_TW: 正在下載最新版本

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicated successfully
zh_TW: 複製成功

en: Edit %{n}
zh_TW: 編輯 %{n}

en: Edit Configuration
zh_TW: 編輯配置

en: Edit Site
zh_TW: 編輯站點

en: Email (*)
zh_TW: 郵箱 (*)

en: Enable TLS
zh_TW: 啟用 TLS

en: Enable auto-renewal failed for %{name}
zh_TW: 啟用 %{name} 自動續簽失敗

en: Enable failed
zh_TW: 啟用失敗

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled successfully
zh_TW: 啟用成功

en: Encrypt website with Let's Encrypt
zh_TW: 用 Let's Encrypt 對網站進行加密

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Logs
zh_TW: 錯誤日志

en: Executable Path
zh_TW: 可執行檔路徑

en: Expiration Date: %{date}
zh_TW: 過期時間: %{date}

en: Export
zh_TW: 導出

en: Failed to disable %{msg}
zh_TW: 禁用失敗 %{msg}

en: Failed to enable %{msg}
zh_TW: 啟用失敗 %{msg}

en: Failed to get certificate information
zh_TW: 獲取證書信息失敗

en: Failed to save, syntax error(s) was detected in the configuration.
zh_TW: 保存失敗，在配置中檢測到語法錯誤。

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: File Not Found
zh_TW: 未找到檔案

en: File exists
zh_TW: 文件已存在

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Format Code
zh_TW: 格式化代碼

en: Format error %{msg}
zh_TW: 格式錯誤 %{msg}

en: Format successfully
zh_TW: 格式化成功

en: Generate
zh_TW: 生成

en: Generating private key for registering account
zh_TW: 生成註冊賬號私鑰

en: Get release information error
zh_TW: 獲取發布信息錯誤

en: Getting the certificate, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在獲取憑證，請稍等...

en: Github Proxy
zh_TW: Github 代理

en: HTTP Challenge Port
zh_TW: HTTP 挑戰端口

en: HTTP Port
zh_TW: HTTP 監聽埠

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Initial core upgrader error
zh_TW: 初始核心升級程序錯誤

en: Initialing core upgrader
zh_TW: 正在初始化核心升級程序

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install successfully
zh_TW: 安裝成功

en: Intermediate Certification Authorities: %{issuer}
zh_TW: 中級憑證頒發機構: %{issuer}

en: Issued certificate successfully
zh_TW: 頒發證書成功

en: Last checked at
zh_TW: 上次檢查時間

en: Leave blank for no change
zh_TW: 留空表示不修改

en: Leave blank for the default: https://api.openai.com/
zh_TW: 默認留空：https://api.openai.com/

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Load Averages:
zh_TW: 系統負載:

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login successful
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Logout successful
zh_TW: 登出成功

en: Make sure you have configured a reverse proxy for .well-known directory to HTTPChallengePort before obtaining the certificate.
zh_TW: 在獲取證書前，請確保配置檔案中已將 .well-known 目錄反向代理到 HTTPChallengePort。

en: Manage Configs
zh_TW: 配置管理

en: Manage Sites
zh_TW: 網站管理

en: Manage Users
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Memory and Storage
zh_TW: 記憶體和存儲

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Modify Config
zh_TW: 修改配置

en: Multi-line Directive
zh_TW: 多行指令

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Statistics
zh_TW: 網路統計

en: Network Total Receive
zh_TW: 下載流量

en: Network Total Send
zh_TW: 上傳流量

en: New version released
zh_TW: 新版本發布

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Nginx Access Log Path
zh_TW: Nginx 訪問日誌路徑

en: Nginx Configuration Parse Error
zh_TW: Nginx 配置解析錯誤

en: Nginx Control
zh_TW: Nginx 控件

en: Nginx Error Log Path
zh_TW: Nginx 錯誤日誌路徑

en: Nginx Log
zh_TW: Nginx 日誌

en: Nginx reloaded successfully
zh_TW: Nginx 重載成功

en: Nginx restarted successfully
zh_TW: Nginx 重啟成功

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Not Valid Before: %{date}
zh_TW: 此前無效: %{date}

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OS
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: OS:
zh_TW: 作業系統:

en: Obtain certificate
zh_TW: 取得證書

en: Obtaining certificate
zh_TW: 正在獲取證書

en: Params
zh_TW: 參數

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (*)
zh_TW: 密碼 (*)

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Perform core upgrade error
zh_TW: 執行核心升級錯誤

en: Performing core upgrade
zh_TW: 正在執行核心升級

en: Please fill in the API authentication credentials provided by your DNS provider. We will add one or more TXT records to the DNS records of your domain for ownership verification. Once the verification is complete, the records will be removed. Please note that the time configurations below are all in seconds.
zh_TW: 請填寫您的 DNS 提供商提供的 API 身份驗證憑據。我們會將一個或多個 TXT 記錄添加到您域的 DNS 記錄中以進行所有權驗證。驗證完成後，記錄將被刪除。請注意，以下時間配置均以秒為單位。

en: Please first add credentials in Certification > DNS Credentials, and then select one of the credentials below to request the API of the DNS provider.
zh_TW: 請先在 Certification > DNS Credentials 中添加憑據，然後選擇以下憑據之一以請求 DNS 提供商的 API。

en: Please input name, this will be used as the filename of the new configuration!
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱，這將作為新配置的文件名！

en: Please input your E-mail!
zh_TW: 請輸入您的郵箱！

en: Please input your password!
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼！

en: Please input your username!
zh_TW: 請輸入您的使用者名稱！

en: Preference
zh_TW: 設定

en: Preparing lego configurations
zh_TW: 準備 Lego 配置

en: Prohibit changing root password in demo
zh_TW: 禁止在demo中修改root密碼

en: Prohibit deleting the default user
zh_TW: 禁止刪除默認用戶

[ctx: Project]
en: License
zh_TW: 開源軟體授權條款

en: Project Team
zh_TW: 專案團隊

en: Provider
zh_TW: 供應者

en: Reads
zh_TW: 讀

en: Receive
zh_TW: 下載

en: Regenerate response
zh_TW: 重新生成響應

en: Registering user
zh_TW: 註冊用戶

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Release Note
zh_TW: 發行公告

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reloading
zh_TW: 换弹中

en: Reloading nginx
zh_TW: 重载 Nginx

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restarting
zh_TW: 重啟

en: Run Mode
zh_TW: 高階模式

en: Running
zh_TW: 運行中

en: SSL Certificate Key Path
zh_TW: SSL 證書密鑰路徑

en: SSL Certificate Path
zh_TW: SSL證書路徑

en: SSL Certification Content
zh_TW: SSL認證內容

en: SSL Certification Key Content
zh_TW: SSL 證書密鑰內容

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Directive
zh_TW: 儲存指令

en: Save Successfully
zh_TW: 保存成功

en: Save error %{msg}
zh_TW: 儲存錯誤 %{msg}

en: Save successfully
zh_TW: 保存成功

en: Saved successfully
zh_TW: 儲存成功

en: Selector
zh_TW: 選擇器

en: Send
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Server Info
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Server error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: Setting environment variables
zh_TW: 設置環境變量

en: Single Directive
zh_TW: 單行指令

en: Site Logs
zh_TW: 網站日誌

en: Sites List
zh_TW: 站點列表

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Subject Name: %{name}
zh_TW: 主體名稱: %{name}

en: Swap
zh_TW: 交換空間

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端

en: Terminal Start Command
zh_TW: 終端啟動命令

en: The certificate for the domain will be checked every hour, and will be renewed if it has been more than 1 week since it was last issued.
zh_TW: 系統將會每小時檢測一次該域名證書，若距離上次簽發已超過1 週，則將自動續簽。<br/>如果您之前沒有證書，請先點選「從 Let's Encrypt 獲取證書」。

en: The filename cannot contain the following characters: %{c}
zh_TW: 檔名不能包含以下字元: %{c}

en: The server_name in the current configuration must be the domain name you need to get the certificate, support multiple domains.
zh_TW: 注意：當前配置中的 server_name 必須為需要申請證書的域名。

en: The username or password is incorrect
zh_TW: 用戶名或密碼不正確

en: Theme
zh_TW: 外觀樣式

en: This auto-cert item is invalid, please remove it.
zh_TW: 此自動證書項無效，請將其刪除。

en: To make sure the certification auto-renewal can work normally, we need to add a location which can proxy the request from authority to backend, and we need to save this file and reload the Nginx. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 為了保證證書自動續期能夠正常進行，我們需要添加一個 Location 來代理從權限到後端的請求，我們需要保存這個文件並重新加載Nginx。你確定你要繼續嗎？

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Updated at
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Updated successfully
zh_TW: 已成功更新

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgraded successfully
zh_TW: 升級成功

en: Upgrading Nginx UI, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在升級 Nginx UI，請稍候...

en: Uptime:
zh_TW: 執行時間:

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username (*)
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 (*)

en: Using DNS01 challenge provider
zh_TW: 使用 DNS01 挑戰提供者

en: Using HTTP01 challenge provider
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP01 挑戰提供者

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: We will remove the HTTPChallenge configuration from this file and reload the Nginx. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 我們將從該文件中刪除 HTTPChallenge 配置並重新加載 Nginx 配置文件。你確定你要繼續嗎？

en: Writes
zh_TW: 寫

en: Writing certificate private key to disk
zh_TW: 將證書私鑰寫入磁盤

en: Writing certificate to disk
zh_TW: 將證書寫入磁盤

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: You are using the latest version
zh_TW: 您使用的是最新版本

en: You can check Nginx UI upgrade at this page.
zh_TW: 您可以在此頁面查看 Nginx UI 升級。

en: server_name not found in directives
zh_TW: 未在指令集合中找到 server_name

en: server_name parameter is required
zh_TW: 必須為 server_name 指令指明參數
